Chapter Officers

San Antonio Alumnae Chapter
2019
Executive Board & Officers


President
Nicole Johnson 
Noackn@gmail.com

VP Programming
Jenny Berridge
jenniferwknapp@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Bevin Bunyard Crow
bbcrow@sbcglobal.net

VP Membership
Jenny Holshouser
JHolshouser@gmail.com

Recruitment
Kelly Anderson
sathetarecs@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Caroline Brown
caroline.e.brown90@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Megan Specht
Specht.Megan@gmail.com

Bingo Co-Chairs  
Jenny Berridge
&
Bevin Crow 
SAThetaBingo@gmail.com

Young Alumnae Liaison
Stuart Folkes 
asfolkes@gmail.com

Panhellenic Delegate
Margaret Pape
margpape@gmail.com

Alt. Panhellenic Delegate


Chaplain
Laura Nell Burton
lnburton@att.net

Ritualist
Jessie Kardys
jessiekardys@yahoo.com 

Website Coordinator
Sarabeth Hirschfeld Smith
Snhirschfeld@gmail.com

Nominating


CASA Liaison
Kendall Mazurek
kendall.mazurek@yahoo.com
Page last updated on Wednesday, April 17, 2019 2:50 PM (9:20:2736)